Big John’s Driving School

The State of Washington requires that all persons between the ages of 15 and 18 must attend a Traffic Safety Education Course before receiving a drivers license. We would be honored if you would consider Big John's Driving School. You will receive a Washington State Department of Licensing approved, quality learning experience. All classes are taught by certified Department of Licensing instructors, who will treat you like what you are...young adults.

Programs and Classes

  • 30 hours of classroom instruction 6 hours of individualized behind the wheel instruction 1 observation (required by the DOL) Additonal drives are $40 each. Your choice of 5 wk or 7 wk course! (see schedule) After school and evening classes available! New classes starting every month! Easy "make up class" scheduling Fun and relaxed atmosphere! No.. Read More
    30 hours of classroom instruction 6 hours of individualized behind the wheel instruction 1 observation (required by the DOL) Additonal drives are $40 each. Your choice of 5 wk or 7 wk course! (see schedule) After school and evening classes available! New classes starting every month! Easy "make up class" scheduling Fun and relaxed atmosphere! No homework All automatic transmissions
  • 2 hours of classroom training 5 hours of individualized behind the wheel instruction Individual drive lessons available for $45 per hour.
  • Big John's Defensive Driving course can be completed in One 8 hour Saturday or four 2 hour sessions Our Saturday Defensive Driving Course consist of six different section
  • One 1 hour Drive which focuses on basic car function and controls, rules and laws of the road, reaction time, city driving, merging on the freeway and freeway driving,& general everyday driving maneuvers Letter of release signed by instructor if all tasks completed without difficulty.
Reviews
Write a review
Your Name
Your Review
Honest Review around 200 characters
Your rating for this school

Be the first one to review