Professional Driving School

Professional Driving School offers an exciting program that provides

quality driving instruction while accommodating most busy schedules.

We teach teens and adults the basics of defensive driving.

All behind the wheel instruction is private!

Free home pickup.

No Hidden Fees.

Programs and Classes

  • Teens 15 ½ -18 years of age are required by the state of Ohio to receive 24 hours of classroom driving lessons and 8 hours behind the wheel training. The 24 hours of classroom instruction are divided into 6 classes that are 4 hrs each. If you can't attend classes consecutively, no problem! Simply attend the missed lesson number the next time that lesson comes up at any of our locations, see schedule... Read More
    Teens 15 ½ -18 years of age are required by the state of Ohio to receive 24 hours of classroom driving lessons and 8 hours behind the wheel training. The 24 hours of classroom instruction are divided into 6 classes that are 4 hrs each. If you can't attend classes consecutively, no problem! Simply attend the missed lesson number the next time that lesson comes up at any of our locations, see schedule. THE LAST LESSON MUST BE TAKEN LAST, it's a review and test of the previous lessons. Please don't to show up on the last lesson if you are not ready to take it.
  • Teens 15 ½ -18 years of age are required by the state of Ohio to receive 24 hours of classroom driving lessons and 8 hours behind the wheel training. The 24 hours of classroom instruction are divided into 6 classes that are 4 hrs each. If you can't attend classes consecutively, no problem! Simply attend the missed lesson number the next time that lesson comes up at any of our locations, see schedule... Read More
    Teens 15 ½ -18 years of age are required by the state of Ohio to receive 24 hours of classroom driving lessons and 8 hours behind the wheel training. The 24 hours of classroom instruction are divided into 6 classes that are 4 hrs each. If you can't attend classes consecutively, no problem! Simply attend the missed lesson number the next time that lesson comes up at any of our locations, see schedule. THE LAST LESSON MUST BE TAKEN LAST, it's a review and test of the previous lessons. Please don't to show up on the last lesson if you are not ready to take it.
  • Teens 15 ½ -18 years of age are required by the state of Ohio to receive 24 hours of classroom driving lessons and 8 hours behind the wheel training. The 24 hours of classroom instruction are divided into 6 classes that are 4 hrs each. If you can't attend classes consecutively, no problem! Simply attend the missed lesson number the next time that lesson comes up at any of our locations, see schedule... Read More
    Teens 15 ½ -18 years of age are required by the state of Ohio to receive 24 hours of classroom driving lessons and 8 hours behind the wheel training. The 24 hours of classroom instruction are divided into 6 classes that are 4 hrs each. If you can't attend classes consecutively, no problem! Simply attend the missed lesson number the next time that lesson comes up at any of our locations, see schedule. THE LAST LESSON MUST BE TAKEN LAST, it's a review and test of the previous lessons. Please don't to show up on the last lesson if you are not ready to take it.
  • Offered to adults who are new to driving, need a refresher course, or adult drivers who need to boost their confidence behind the wheel.
  • Offered to adults who are new to driving, need a refresher course, or adult drivers who need to boost their confidence behind the wheel.
  • Offered to adults who are new to driving, need a refresher course, or adult drivers who need to boost their confidence behind the wheel.
  • Offered to adults who are new to driving, need a refresher course, or adult drivers who need to boost their confidence behind the wheel.
  • Professional Driving School offers 24 hours online classrooms to Ohio students in place of the in-person classrooms. This provides the opportunity to take the class in your own home.
  • Starting July 1, 2017, adults age 18 years and older who have never held a driver license before and who fail their first attempt at the maneuverability and/or road test are required to take an Abbreviated Adult Training Course. (3 months to complete)
  • Starting July 1, 2017, adults age 18 years and older who have never held a driver license before and who fail their first attempt at the maneuverability and/or road test are required to take an Abbreviated Adult Training Course. (3 months to complete)
  • Starting July 1, 2017, adults age 18 years and older who have never held a driver license before and who fail their first attempt at the maneuverability and/or road test are required to take an Abbreviated Adult Training Course. (3 months to complete)
Reviews 2
Write a review
Your Name
Your Review
Honest Review around 200 characters
Your rating for this school
L
Lynn Kiley
4 weeks ago
Very poor follow thru. Took grandson money and still after 9 months can't get certificate of completion. Beyond disgusting and unprofessional.
M
Maria Hall
1 month ago
They have taken our money for driving class and my son can not schedule a class for three months plus or at all...this whole process has taken almost a year to complete...with no help ....I want him scheduled and done ASAP ....